Mankiala Railway Station



Mankiala Railway Station is located in a village in Rawalpindi district of Punjab province of Pakistan. This Railway Station was also built during the British period. This Railway Station is very beautiful because there are different types of trees on this station which are very beautiful in summer.

There is dense shade which people enjoy a lot and besides this station there are many flower plants which add to the beauty of this station. The building of this railway station is very beautifully designed. Some rooms are made in it which is used for the station master and ticket ghar and besides this a baramda has also been built around it. There is a bridge near Mankiala railway station under which trains passes and other vehicles over it

Mankiala Railway Station building Front

The building of Mankiala railway station is also painted white and Mankiala is written in Urdu and English on the front of the building. 1 is written on the front of the building of this railway station which means there is a platform.

There is a lot of population around this railway station and the surrounding people use it. A lot of trains pass through this station but they don’t stop here.

No Train stop at that station. Trains that don’t stop here
Train Name Previous Station Name Prev Station Arrival Prev Station Departure
14DN – Awam Express Rawalpindi 11:50 12:15
13UP – Awam Express Gujar Khan 11:29 11:31
5UP – Green Line Lahore Jn. 14:15 14:50
6DN – Green Line ChaK Lala 15:50 15:52
12DN – Hazara Express ChaK Lala 17:20 17:22
11UP – Hazara Express Gujar Khan 10:33 10:35
108DN – Islamabad Express ChaK Lala 18:08 18:10
107UP – Islamabad Express Lahore Jn. 18:00
40DN – Jaffar Express Rawalpindi 10:15 10:40
39UP – Jaffar Express Gujar Khan 13:24 13:26
2DN – Khyber Mail Rawalpindi 1:25 1:50
1UP – Khyber Mail Jhelum 23:13 23:15
46DN – Pakistan Express Rawalpindi 6:00
45UP – Pakistan Express Gujar Khan 14:00 14:02
106DN – Rawal Express Rawalpindi 00:30
105UP – Rawal Express Lahore Jn. 00:30
102DN – Subak Raftar ChaK Lala 7:08 7:10
103UP – Subak Kharam Jhelum 19:25 19:27
104DN – Subak Kharam ChaK Lala 16:39 16:41
101UP – Subak Raftar Gujar Khan 10:52 10:54
8DN – Tezgam ChaK Lala 8:09 8:11
7UP – Tezgam Gujar Khan 17:45 17:47
47UP – Rehman Baba Express Lala Musa Jn. 6:50 6:52
48DN – Rehman Baba Express Rawalpindi 14:10 14:30
35UP – Sir Sayyed Express Jhelum 17:32 17:34
36DN – Sir Sayyed Express Rawalpindi 13:30
129Up-Thall Express Multan Cantt 800


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *