Kala Shah Kaku

Kala Shah Kaku Railway Station is located in kala shah kaku Tehsil, Sheikhupura District, Punjab Province, Pakistan. This railway station was built during  by the British rule. This railway station is located on the main line, this station is on the Shadra Bagh-Sangla branch line. The height of Kala shah kaku Railway is about 675 feet above sea level.

Kala Shah Kaku Railway Station is a railway station located in the town of Kala Shah Kaku in the Sheikhupura district of the province of Punjab, Pakistan. It is an important railway station that connects the town to major cities in Pakistan, including Lahore and Karachi.

The railway station was established in the early 20th century and has been an important mode of transportation for the people of Kala Shah Kaku and the surrounding areas. The railway station serves as a major transportation hub for commuters, tourists, and traders.

Kala Shah Kaku Railway Station is well equipped with modern facilities, including waiting rooms, ticket counters, and restrooms. The station has a large parking lot for private vehicles, and there are also taxis and rickshaws available for passengers who need to travel to other destinations.

The railway station also serves as a hub for local businesses, as it provides easy access to major cities and markets. Many traders and manufacturers rely on the railway station to transport their goods to and from other cities, which helps to boost the local economy.

In conclusion, Kala Shah Kaku Railway Station is an important transportation hub for the people of Kala Shah Kaku and the surrounding areas. The station is well equipped with modern facilities and provides easy access to major cities and markets, which helps to support the local economy. It is a crucial component of the region’s transportation infrastructure and plays a vital role in connecting people and businesses to the rest of Pakistan.

No Train stop at that station. Trains that don’t stop here
Train Name Previous Station Name Prev Station Arrival Prev Station Departure
14DN – Awam Express Gujranwala 16:35 16:40
13UP – Awam Express Lahore Jn. 6:40 7:15
5UP – Green Line Lahore Jn. 14:15 14:50
6DN – Green Line ChaK Lala 15:50 15:52
108DN – Islamabad Express ChaK Lala 18:08 18:10
107UP – Islamabad Express Lahore Jn. 18:00
40DN – Jaffar Express Gujranwala 14:14 14:16
39UP – Jaffar Express Lahore Jn. 8:25 9:00
2DN – Khyber Mail Gujranwala 6:00 6:05
1UP – Khyber Mail Lahore Jn. 19:35 20:05
106DN – Rawal Express Rawalpindi 00:30
105UP – Rawal Express Lahore Jn. 00:30
102DN – Subak Raftar Gujranwala 10:48 10:50
103UP – Subak Kharam Lahore Jn. 16:30
104DN – Subak Kharam Gujranwala 20:41 20:43
101UP – Subak Raftar Lahore Jn. 7:00
8DN – Tezgam Gujranwala 12:00 12:05
7UP – Tezgam Lahore Jn. 12:45 13:15
129Up-Thall Express Multan Cantt 800


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *