Dina Railway Station

Dina railway station is a small but bustling transportation hub located in the town of Dina in the Punjab province of Pakistan. It is situated on the main railway line that connects the city of Lahore with the capital city of Islamabad, and serves as a vital link for both passenger and freight traffic.

Dinah Railway Station was built around 1926 during the British rule. The height of Dinah railway station is about 908.82 feet above sea level. Dinah Railway Station is located after Ritial Railway Station. This railway station is on Karachi Peshawar railway line. On the front of this railway station building, Dinah is written in Urdu and English in black ink along with HCL. The building of Dinah Railway Station is very beautifully constructed.

The station itself is a simple but well-maintained building, with a large open waiting area and a number of ticket counters and vending machines. It also has a small food court and a number of shops selling snacks, drinks, and other necessities.

One of the main attractions of Dina railway station is its location. Located just off the main highway, it is easily accessible by both private vehicles and public transportation. The town of Dina itself is a bustling commercial center, with a number of markets, restaurants, and shops catering to the needs of both locals and tourists.

In addition to its convenient location, Dina railway station is also known for its efficient and reliable service. Trains arrive and depart on time, and the station staff are friendly and helpful. There are also a number of security measures in place to ensure the safety and comfort of passengers.

Overall, Dina railway station is an important transportation hub that serves as a vital link for both passenger and freight traffic in the Punjab province. Its convenient location and efficient service make it a popular choice for travelers and commuters alike.

Trains that stop at this Station
Train Name DinaArrival Time DinaDeparture Time
14DN – Awam Express 14:00 14:02
46DN – Pakistan Express 7:51 7:53
45UP – Pakistan Express 13:07 13:09
Trains that don’t stop here
Train Name Previous Station Name Prev Station Arrival Prev Station Departure
13UP – Awam Express Jhelum 10:16 10:18
5UP – Green Line Lahore Jn. 14:15 14:50
6DN – Green Line ChaK Lala 15:50 15:52
12DN – Hazara Express Gujar Khan 18:18 18:20
11UP – Hazara Express Jhelum 9:17 9:19
108DN – Islamabad Express ChaK Lala 18:08 18:10
107UP – Islamabad Express Lahore Jn. 18:00
40DN – Jaffar Express Rawalpindi 10:15 10:40
39UP – Jaffar Express Jhelum 11:58 12:00
2DN – Khyber Mail Rawalpindi 1:25 1:50
1UP – Khyber Mail Jhelum 23:13 23:15
106DN – Rawal Express Rawalpindi 00:30
105UP – Rawal Express Lahore Jn. 00:30
102DN – Subak Raftar ChaK Lala 7:08 7:10
103UP – Subak Kharam Jhelum 19:25 19:27
104DN – Subak Kharam Gujar Khan 17:21 17:23
101UP – Subak Raftar Jhelum 9:41 9:43
8DN – Tezgam Gujar Khan 8:50 8:52
7UP – Tezgam Jhelum 16:15 16:17
47UP – Rehman Baba Express Lala Musa Jn. 6:50 6:52
48DN – Rehman Baba Express Rawalpindi 14:10 14:30
35UP – Sir Sayyed Express Jhelum 17:32 17:34
36DN – Sir Sayyed Express Rawalpindi 13:30
129Up-Thall Express Multan Cantt 800

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *