Search By Stations

Add To Visited
Mirpur Khas District
Mirpur Khas
Trains that stop at this Station
Train Name Mirpur KhasArrival Time Mirpur KhasDeparture Time
149UP - Mehran Express 20:30
150DN - Mehran Express 5:45
151UP - Shah Latif Express 11:50
152DN - Shah Latif Express 14:45
155UP - Saman Sarkar Express 16:55
156DN - Saman Sarkar Express 10:00
335UP - Marvi Passenger 9:40
336DN - Marvi Passenger 17:00
About Mirpur Khas Railway Station

Mirpur Khas Railway Station is located at Mirpur Khas city, Mirpur Khas District in Sindh province . Following trains stops at this railway station : 149UP - Mehran Express, 150DN - Mehran Express, 151UP - Shah Latif Express, 152DN - Shah Latif Express, 155UP - Saman Sarkar Express, 156DN - Saman Sarkar Express, 335UP - Marvi Passenger and 336DN - Marvi Passenger.